Proud of Her Service

Proud of Her Service

I would best describe the emotion this Egyptian warrior chick is expressing as pride or maybe haughtiness. I personally am most proud of her shield’s design.

If you’re wondering about the ultra-narrow waist and other exaggerated proportions of her anatomy, they were inspired by a certain little girls’ cartoon called “Winx Club”. Not that I have ever seen the show or have any actual interest in it, but sometimes I wonder what my characters would look like in different artistic styles.

What did you think?

