Live a Little Delicia

Delicia

Loosen up your body till you come undone,
Loosen up your body baby come undone!
Loosen up your body till you come undone,
Loosen up your body baby come undone!

Oh my my, looking like a good, good time.
Don’t disguise
The way you wanna love tonight.
Oh my my, hook you with a brand new high.
Don’t be shy, I just wanna live tonight!
Live a little DEL-IC-CIA, delicia!

—Breezihotep and Taurus Puteus, Delicia (“Fun”)

This is of course the new single that Mark Antony and Cleopatra are dancing to here. And they’re mixing their cultures’ different dancing styles while they’re at it.

Am I right that “Pitbull” would translate to “Taurus Puteus” in Latin?

What did you think?

