ZBrush Tyrannosaurus

ZBrush Tyrannosaurus

Now that I’ve gone back to modeling with ZBrush, I had to do my favorite animal of all time sooner or later. Actually this project got started a few months back, but I kept putting off its completion because I wasn’t sure how to do all the teeth. Turned out inserting one tooth (made from a cylinder mesh) and then moving it with the Transpose tool while holding the Ctrl button did the trick of copying it across the mouth just fine.
What did you think?

